Contact

Director

Stefan Ivanell - stefan@standupforwind.se

Chairman of the board

Sven-Erik Thor - sven-erik@standupforwind.se

Management Group

Director, Stefan Ivanell, UU-Geo & KTH-Mek, stefan@standupforwind.se 

Johan Arnqvist, UU-Geo, Johan.Arnqvist@geo.uu.se
 

Karl Bolin, KTH-MWL, kbolin@kth.se

Sandra Eriksson, UU-Teknik, Sandra.Eriksson@angstrom.uu.se

Anders Goude, UU-Teknik, Anders.Goude@angstrom.uu.se

Lars Herre, KTH-EE, lherre@kth.se

Sanna Mels, UU-KG,  Sanna.Mels@geo.uu.se

Erik Sahlée, UU-Geo, erik.sahlee@geo.uu.se

Antonio Segalini, KTH-Mek, segalini@mech.kth.se

Kateryna Morozovska​, KTH, kmor@kth.se

Contact

Meterology - Erik Sahlée, UU-Met, erik.sahlee@geo.uu.se

Fluid Mechanics - Stefan Ivanell, UU-Met & KTH-Mek, stefan@standupforwind.se

Elsystem - Lars Herre , KTH-EE, lherre@kth.se

Sound - Karl Bolin, KTH-MWL, kbolin@kth.se

Vertical axis turbine development - Hans Bernhoff, UU-Tek, Hans.Bernhoff@angstrom.uu.se

Landscape and participatory planning, Tom Mels, UU-KG,  Tom.Mels@kultgeog.uu.se

Operations and maintenance, Patrik Hilber, KTH-EE, patrik.hilber@ee.kth.se

Cold Climate: Lavan Kumar Eppanapelli, lavan.eppanapelli@ltu.se

Board

Chairman - Sven-Erik Thor, sven-erik@standupforwind.se

Vice Chairwoman - Jenny Longworth, Vattenfall Vindkraft AB, jenny.longworth@vattenfall.com

Hans Bergström, UU-Met, hans.bergstrom@met.uu.se

Kristina Edström, UU-Kemi, Kristina.Edstrom@kemi.uu.se

Göran Ericsson, Svenska Kraftnät, Goran.Ericsson@svk.se

Dan Henningson, KTH-Mek, henning@mech.kth.se

Lennart Söder, KTH-EE, lennart.soder@ee.kth.se

Ulf Tollaksen, O2, ulf.tollaksen@o2.se

Mats Åbom, KTH-MWL, matsabom@kth.se

Hans Bernhoff, UU-Tek, Hans.Bernhoff@angstrom.uu.se