Personnel list

Title

Name

Email

University

Professor Dan Henningson henning@mech.kth.se KTH - Mechanics
Professor Hans Bernhoff hans.bernhoff@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Professor Henrik Alfredsson hal@mech.kth.se KTH - Mechanics
Professor Jens Fransson jensf@mech.kth.se KTH - Mechanics
Professor Lennart Söder lsod@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
Professor Mats Leijon Mats.Leijon@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Professor Mats Åbom matsabom@kth.se KTH - The Marcus Wallenberg Laboratory
Professor Mehrdad   Ghandhari mehrdad@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
Professor Mohammad Hesamzadeh mrhesa@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
Researcher Antonio Segalini segalini@mech.kth.se KTH - Mechanics
Senior Lecturer Philipp Schlatter jensf@mech.kth.se KTH - Mechanics
Senior Lecturer Tom Mels tom.mels@kultgeog.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Associate professor Anders Goude Anders.Goude@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Associate Professor Heracles Polatidis heracles.polatidis@
geo.uu.se
Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Assistant professor Karl Bolin kbolin@kth.se KTH - The Marcus Wallenberg Laboratory
Associate professor Marcus Berg Marcus.Berg@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Assistant professor Mikael Amelin amelin@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
Associate professor Mikael Bergkvist Mikael.Bergkvist@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Associate professor Sandra Eriksson Sandra.Eriksson@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Associate Professor Simon-Philippe Breton Simon-Philippe.Breton@
geo.uu.se
Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Associate Professor Stefan Ivanell stefan.ivanell@geo.uu.se  Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Guest professor Ilkka Karasalo ilkkak@kth.se KTH - The Marcus Wallenberg Laboratory
PhD researcher Conny Larsson conny.larsson@met.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PhD researcher Hans Bergström hans.bergstrom@
met.uu.se
Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PhD researcher Matthias Mohr matthias.mohr@geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PhD researcher Olof Öhlund olof.ohlund@geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PostDoc Magnus Brolin-Olsson Magnus.Brolin@sp.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PostDoc Jesper Alvarsson jesalv@kth.se KTH - The Marcus Wallenberg Laboratory
PostDoc Amir Rasam rasam@mech.kth.se KTH - The Marcus Wallenberg Laboratory
PostDoc Johan Arnqvist johan.arnqvist@geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PostDoc Silke Martinen silke.martinen@geo.uu.se  Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Researcher Johanna Liljenfeldt johanna.liljenfeldt@
geo.uu.se
Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Junior Lecturer Andrew Barney andrew.barney@geo.uu.se  Uppsala universitet, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Junior Lecturer Fan Zou fan.zou@geo.uu.se  Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Junior Lecturer Liselotte Aldén liselotte.alden@geo.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
Junior Lecturer Sanna Mels sanna.mels@geo.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
PhD student Amin Nasri amin.nasri@ee.kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Ekaterina Moiseeva moiseeva@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Erik Möllerström Erik.mollerstrom@hh.se Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
PhD student Ezgi Uzuncan uzuncan@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Harold Chamorro hrcv@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Aya Aihara Aya.aihara@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
Postdoc Karl Nilsson karl.nilsson@geo.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
PhD student Mohamadreza Baradar baradar@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Morgan Rossander Morgan.Rossander@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
PhD Student Nikolaos Simisiroglou nikolaos.simisiroglou@
geo.uu.se 
Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
PhD student Nina Svensson nina.svensson@    geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PhD Student Ola Eriksson ola.eriksson@geo.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
PhD Student Henrik Asmuth henrik.asmuth@geo.uu.se Uppsala University, Earth Sciences - Campus Gotland
PhD student Per Ribbing Per.Ribbing@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
PhD student Petra Thorsson petra.thorsson@   geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences
PhD student Petter Eklund petter.eklund@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
PhD student Richard Scharff richard.scharff@    ee.kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Stefan Sjökvist Stefan.sjokvist@
angstrom.uu.se
Uppsala University - Division for Electricity
PhD student Yalin Huang yalin@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Yelena Vardanyan yelenav@kth.se KTH - Electrical Power Systems
PhD student Erik Janzon erik.janzon@geo.uu.se Uppsala University - Earth Sciences