Contact

Director

Stefan Ivanell - stefan@standupforwind.se

Acting Chairwoman of the board

Jenny Longworth, jenny.longworth@vindteknikk.com

Management Group

Director, Stefan Ivanell, UU-Geo & KTH-Mek, stefan@standupforwind.se 

Föreståndare, Stefan Ivanell, UU-Geo & KTH-Mek, stefan@standupforwind.se 

Patrik Fernberg, LTU ,patrik.fernberg@ltu.se

Anders Goude, UU-Teknik, Anders.Goude@angstrom.uu.se

Elis Nycander, KTH-EE, elisn@kth.se

Erik Sahlée, UU-Geo, erik.sahlee@met.uu.se

Antonio Segalini, KTH-Mek, segalini@mech.kth.se

Kateryna Morozovska​, KTH, kmor@kth.se

Per-Anders Hansson. SLU, Per-Anders.Hansson@slu.se

Contact

Meterology - Erik Sahlée, UU-Met, erik.sahlee@met.uu.se

Fluid Mechanics - Stefan Ivanell, UU-Met & KTH-Mek, stefan@standupforwind.se

Elis Nycander, KTH-EE, elisn@kth.se

Sound - Johan Arnqvist, UU-GEO, Johan.Arnqvist@geo.uu.se

Vertical axis turbine development - Hans Bernhoff, UU-Tek, Hans.Bernhoff@angstrom.uu.se

Landscape and participatory planning, Tom Mels, UU-KG,  Tom.Mels@kultgeog.uu.se

Operations and maintenance, Patrik Hilber, KTH-EE, patrik.hilber@ee.kth.se

Cold Climate: Lavan Kumar Eppanapelli, lavan.eppanapelli@ltu.se

Board

Chairwoman - Jenny Longworth, Vattenfall Vindkraft AB, jenny.longworth@vindteknikk.com

Hans Bergström, UU-Met, hans.bergstrom@met.uu.se

Kristina Edström, UU-Kemi, Kristina.Edstrom@kemi.uu.se

Göran Ericsson, Svenska Kraftnät, Goran.Ericsson@svk.se

Dan Henningson, KTH-Mek, henning@mech.kth.se

Lennart Söder, KTH-EE, lennart.soder@ee.kth.se

Ulf Tollaksen, OX2, ulf.tollaksen@ox2.se

Mats Åbom, KTH-MWL, matsabom@kth.se

Hans Bernhoff, UU-Tek, Hans.Bernhoff@angstrom.uu.se