Personallista

Title Name E-mail Research area
Postdoc Almas Muhammad Shoaib msalmas@kth.se  Smart Transmission Systems Lab
Postdoc Amir Rasam rasam@kth.se Aero Acoustics
Associate professor Anders Goude Anders.Goude@angstrom.uu.se Aerodynamics for vertical wind turbines
PhD Student Andrew Barney andrew.barney@geo.uu.se Integrated region planning for islands
PhD student Ann Hyvärinen annhy@mech.kth.se Complex terrain, experimental techniques
Seniro Lecturer Anna Coulson Sjöblom anna.sjoblom@geo.uu.se Meteorology, Arctic, air-sea-ice interactions
Professor Anna Rutgersson Anna.Rutgersson@met.uu.se Air-sea interaction
Researcher Antonio Segalini segalini@mech.kth.se Fluid Mechanics, Modeling of Wind Energy
PhD student Aya Aihara aya.aihara@angstrom.uu.se Vertical axis wind turbine aeroacoustics
Lecturer Carl Brundin carl.brundin@geo.uu.se
PhD Student Charlotta Ahlfors ahlfo@kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
Lecturer Christian Lewander christian.lewander@geo.uu.se
PhD student Christoffer Hallgren  Christoffer.Hallgren@geo.uu.se Meteorology
Professor Dan Henningson henning@mech.kth.se Fluid mechanics, CFD
PhD Student Danilo Obradovic Daniloo@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
PhD Student Dimitrios Zografos dzo@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
PhD Student Dina Khastieva dinak@kth.se Power System Plannning and Operation
PhD Student Egill Tómasson egillt@kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
PhD Student Elis Nycander elisn@kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
PhD student Erik Boström erikbos@mech.kth.se Boundary layer simulation
PhD student Erik Janzon erik.janzon@geo.uu.se Local impacts on meteorolocigal paramters affecting icing climate
PhD student Erik Möllerström Erik.mollerstrom@hh.se Mechanics and noise measurements for vertical shaft wind turbines
Senior Lecturer Erik Sahlée Erik.Sahlee@met.uu.se Wind conditions over the sea
Junior Lecturer Fan Zou fan.zou@geo.uu.se Electric systems
Lecturer Geoffrey DeSena geoffrey.desena@geo.uu.se Flow Modeling
Professor Gunilla Efraimsson gef@kth.se Aero Acoustics
PhD researcher Hans Bergström hans.bergstrom@met.uu.se Meteorology, boundary layers
Professor Hans Bernhoff hans.bernhoff@angstrom.uu.se Vertical wind turbine systems
Professor Henrik Alfredsson hal@mech.kth.se Fluid mechanics
PhD student Henrik Asmuth henrik.asmuth@geo.uu.se LES of wind turbine rotors in atmoshperic boundary layers
Associate Professor Heracles Polatidis heracles.polatidis@geo.uu.se Optimization
Researcher Hugo Olivares hugo.olivares@geo.uu.se Fluid mechanics
Postdoc Huidong Li huidong.li@geo.uu.se Meteorology
Guest professor Ilkka Karasalo ilkkak@kth.se Noise distrubution calculation
PhD Student Jan Lavenius janlav@kth.se Smart Transmission Systems Lab
PhD student Jennie Molinder jennie.molinder@geo.uu.se Meteorology, icing
Professor Jens Fransson jensf@mech.kth.se Boundary layers, Fluid mechanics
Postdoc Jesper Alvarsson jesalv@kth.se Noise distrubution calculation and impact on humans
PhD researcher Johan Arnqvist johan.arnqvist@geo.uu.se Meteorology, turbulence
Assistant lecturer Johan Casselgren johan.casselgren@ltu.se Experimental mechanics, Fluid theory 
Senior Lecturer Johanna Liljenfeldt johanna.liljenfeldt@geo.uu.se Social and economic geography
Research Assistent José Soares jose.soares@geo.uu.se Energy Transition
Lecturer Karl Bolin kbolin@kth.se Noise distrubution calculation and impact on humans
Senior Lecturer Karl Nilsson karl.nilsson@geo.uu.se Fluid mechanics
PhD student Kateryna Morozovska kmor@kth.se Operation and maintenance
PhD student Kristina Conrady kristina.conrady@geo.uu.se Noise
PhD Student Lars Herre lars.herre@ee.kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
Professor Lars Nordström larsno@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
Professor Lennart Söder lennart.soder@ee.kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
Professor Lina Bertling Tjernberg  Linab@kth.se Electrical Engineering 
Lecturer Liselotte Aldén liselotte.alden@geo.uu.se Planning
Postdoc Manuel Marin manuelma@kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
Associate professor Marcus Berg Marcus.Berg@angstrom.uu.se Wind resource and aerodynamic
Junior Lecturer Maria Klemm maria.klemm@geo.uu.se Economy
PhD Student Marina Oluic oluic@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
Professor Math Bollen math.bollen@ltu.se Power Engineering
Professor Mats Leijon Mats.Leijon@ angstrom.uu.se Vertical wind turbine systems
Professor Mats Åbom matsabom@kth.se Aero Acoustics
PhD researcher Matthias Mohr matthias.mohr@geo.uu.se Meteorology, forest
Professor Mehrdad Ghandhari mehrdad@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
PhD Student Meng Song msong@kth.se Power System Plannning and Operation
Associate Professor Mikael Amelin amelin@kth.se Power System Plannning and Operation
Associate professor Mikael Bergkvist Mikael.Bergkvist@angstrom.uu.se Wind power in the power system
Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Hesamzadeh
mrhesamzadeh@ee.kth.se
Electricity Markets Research Group
Phd student Nikolaos Simisiroglou nikolaos.simisiroglou@vattenfall.com Fluid Mechanics
PhD student Nina Svensson nina.svensson@geo.uu.se Wind conditions over the sea
Phd student Ola Eriksson ola.eriksson@geo.uu.se Fluid Mechanics
Docent Patrik Hilber patrik.hilber@ee.kth.se Operation and maintenance
PhD student Petter Eklund petter.eklund@angstrom.uu.se Permagnetized generators
Senior Lecturer Philipp Schlatter pschlatt@mech.kth.se Fluid Mechanics, CFD
PhD Student Manikanta Viswanadha Prabhu Kankatala vprabhukankatala@gmail.com Meteorology
Assistant professor Pär Marklund Par.Marklund@ltu.se Machine elements
Professor Roland Roberts Roland.Roberts@geo.uu.se Geophysics
Associate professor Sandra Eriksson Sandra.Eriksson@angstrom.uu.se Generators and power systems
Junior Lecturer Sanna Mels sanna.mels@geo.uu.se Acceptance questions
Professor Staffan Lundström Staffan.Lundstrom@ltu.se Fluid theory and experimental mechanics
Associate Professor Staffan Norrga norrga@kth.se Power Electronics
Lecturer Stefan Ivanell stefani@mech.kth.se Fluid Mechanics
Associate Professor Stefan Ivanell stefan.ivanell@geo.uu.se Fluid Mechanics
PhD Student Stefan Stankovic stanko@kth.se Integration of Renewable Energy Sources
PhD Student Taha Ali taha@kth.se Power System Stability and Control
Senior Lecturer Tom Mels tom.mels@kultgeog.uu.se Planning issiues
Project coordinator Ulrika Ridbäck ulrika.ridback@geo.uu.se
PhD student Victor Mendoza victor.mendoza@angstrom.uu.se Aero dynamics for vertical wind turbines
Coordinator Annie Nyström annie.nystrom@geo.uu.se
Course assistent Johanna Björkman johanna.bjorkman@geo.uu.se